منتجات
من خلال العمليات التقنية الرائعة ، إلى جانب المعدات والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، نفذ مصنع JHL-china للمراتب مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات الصارمة لتصميم وإنتاج المراتب الخاصة بنا. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الاحتكاك بين أنظمة دعم المراتب لدينا منخفض ولا يسبب الكثير من الضوضاء ، مما يضمن نومًا هادئًا ومريحًا. لديها خصائص مرنة قوية للغاية وتوفر دعمًا مثاليًا لجميع أجزاء جسم الإنسان. ويعتمد منتجنا على نسيج مترابط مصمم بشكل فريد وتكنولوجيا خياطة رائعة ، مما يخلق سطح فراش مريحًا مع إمكانية التنفس القوية.

مراتبنا هي نوع من منتجات الفراش الخضراء الحديثة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الممتازة. فهي مقاومة للغبار ، ومكافحة العث وخالية من ساكنة. علاوة على ذلك ، تلبي مراتبنا معايير السلامة والنظافة الدولية والمعايير البيئية الخضراء ومعايير مثبطات اللهب في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فهي صديقة للبشرة وناعمة للغاية وهي مثالية حتى للنساء الحوامل والأطفال المعرضين للحساسية.

هيكلها المتين يدعم الفقرات بشكل فعال ، ويحافظ على جسم المستخدم ثابتًا ويساعد على تعديل جسم المستخدم. فرشاتنا مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة بوظائف مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، توفر الرغوة المركبة تدفقًا أكبر للهواء ويوفر اللاتكس الطبيعي ضبط الجسم الصحيح. أيضًا ، نظرًا للضغط العالي والمرونة العالية للمراتب الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا بسهولة تقليل تكاليف النقل الخاصة بنا باستخدام تقنية الضغط المتقدمة لدينا.
قراءة المزيد
نشمر عن فراش - خمس مناطق نوابض جيبية

نشمر عن فراش - خمس مناطق نوابض جيبية

اعثر على التفاصيل حول Mattress On JLH FURNITURE CO.، LTD
2020/05/19
عالية الجودة فندق فراش بالجملة

عالية الجودة فندق فراش بالجملة

تصنيع عالي الجودة لمراتب الفندق
2020/05/19
بالجمله الصينية المراتب المصنعين

بالجمله الصينية المراتب المصنعين

JLH in # 1 of Kangtai South Road، Shatou Industrial Park، Nanhai District، FoShan City، Guangdong Province، China. المنتجات الرئيسية بالجملة مصنعي المراتب الصينية. تضع Jinlongheng Furniture Co.، Ltd أهمية كبيرة على الجودة وتعبئتها بمنصات خشبية صلبة. المواد الخشبية المستخدمة في JLH لها سجل حافل في الأداء ويتم الحصول عليها من العلامات التجارية المعروفة باستخدام موردين موثوق بهم. المنتج له سطح غير سام. لا تحتوي على أي مواد كيميائية ضارة قد تكون متبقية على السطح.
2020/06/04
الخدمات
التصنيع المهني
يمكننا توفير مرتبة سرير مهجن مختلفة ومختلفة للمجالات المختلفة ، مثل مراتب الفندق ، مراتب شقق الجامعة ، مراتب قاعدة التدريب العسكري ، مراتب المستشفى ، مراتب السجن ، مراتب البناء الحكومي ، إلخ. سنكون شريكك التجاري الأكثر موثوقية ونعدك توفير المرتبة الأكثر قيمة لمشروع العملاء.

نحن نتفهم بعمق أن الجودة الرديئة للمراتب لها تأثير كبير على عملك. نحن ندرك أيضًا أن السعر ومهلة الإنتاج مهمان جدًا بالنسبة لك. يتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات فحص جودة منتجاتنا بدقة من قبل قسم فحص الجودة الوطني ، ولدينا متطلبات عالية جدًا لجودة المنتجات النهائية. لذلك ، تتمتع منتجاتنا من المراتب بأفضل جودة في الصناعة. مع عقود من الخبرة في تصنيع المراتب ، يمكننا بثقة تزويد العملاء بأوقات تسليم سريعة ومراتب عالية الجودة.
1. التعاون التجاري: بالإضافة إلى توفير مراتب عالية الجودة ، يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في تطوير أسواقك المحلية والدولية. لدينا فريق تصميم من الدرجة الأولى لمساعدة عملك على النمو. من تصميم المنتج ، واختيار المواد لتخزين الديكور ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك نصيحة رائعة لزيادة أرباحك.
2- المتداول الدولي: تراكمت لدينا عقود من الخبرة في التجارة الدولية وأصبحنا متخصصًا في تجارة المراتب الدولية ، حتى نتمكن من فهم احتياجاتك بسرعة وتقديم حلول ممتازة. نعتقد أننا سنقيم علاقة طويلة الأمد.
3. التعاون الاستراتيجي: لدينا العديد من حالات التعاون الناجحة ونعتقد أننا سنصبح شريكك الموثوق به. يمكننا تزويدك بالبضائع في الوقت المحدد. إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك قوي للتعامل مع كل شيء من أجلك. مرحبا بكم في التعاون معنا.
قضية
قامت OEKO-TEX باختبار JLH لأكثر من 300 مادة كيميائية ، ووجد أنها لا تحتوي على أي مستويات ضارة منها. حصل هذا المنتج على شهادة STANDARD 100. مراتب JLH تضمن جودة عالية ومريحة للنوم. من خلال وضع مجموعة من النوابض المنتظمة داخل طبقات التنجيد ، فإن أسرة المنتج هذه مشربة بقوام متين ومرن وموحد. مراتب JLH تضمن جودة عالية ومريحة للنوم. يوفر هذا المنتج تحسينًا لإضفاء إحساس أخف وأكثر تهوية. هذا لا يجعلها مريحة بشكل خيالي فحسب ، بل رائع أيضًا لصحة النوم. مراتب JLH تضمن جودة عالية ومريحة للنوم.
قراءة المزيد
تصميم جديد 5 مرتبة جيبية ذات فراش الربيع اليورو

تصميم جديد 5 مرتبة جيبية ذات فراش الربيع اليورو

السلسلة العليا ، وهي المنتج الأعلى في صناعة المراتب. مع التصميم العصري والمواد الصديقة للبشرة ، تقود السلسلة Supreme دائمًا طريقة البيع. كما يقبل 4APA-14 جميع أنواع المتطلبات المخصصة.
2020/05/26
معلومات عنا
Jinlongheng شركة أثاث المحدودة
تأسست في عام 1982 وتقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وهي مدينة ذات شعب بارز وموارد وفيرة. وهي شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص متخصصة في إنتاج المراتب وتشارك بشكل رئيسي في أعمال التصدير.

في عام 2008 ، استثمرت Jinlongheng Furniture Co.، Ltd. أكثر من 50 مليون يوان لبناء قاعدة جديدة لإنتاج المراتب. حتى الآن ، لديها 50000 متر مربع من مباني المصنع القياسية و 20000 متر مربع من المستودعات. علاوة على ذلك ، لديها 500 عامل من ذوي الخبرة ، ويمكن أن يصل الإنتاج السنوي إلى 500000 قطعة. الشركة هي مؤسسة كبيرة تدمج البحث والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والتخطيط والخدمة مع تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المهنية ومعدات من الدرجة الأولى والإدارة المنتظمة والوعي الجيد بالخدمة.

سنواصل الحفاظ على مفهوم التسويق "الصادق والمفيد للجميع" للشركة لتعزيز تعاوننا مع العملاء. نحن نركز أيضًا على بناء العلامة التجارية لتصبح مؤسسة نموذجية. مع توسع شركتنا ، زادت شركتنا من فرص العمل لكثير من الناس وساهمت في التنمية الاجتماعية. في الوقت نفسه ، نتمسك بروح المؤسسة من "الاجتهاد" و "البراغماتية" و "الابتكار" و "الكمال" ، ونسعى باستمرار إلى تحسين معايير الإدارة ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية للأثاث من الدرجة الأولى. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد الجميع بجودة أثاث مرضية وخدمة مراعية لتزويد المستهلكين بنوم صحي ومريح.
ابق على تواصل معنا
ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:Arabic

Products
Through superb technical processes, combined with modern equipment and technology, JHL-china mattress factory has carried out a variety of rigorous processes to design and produce our mattresses. As a result, the friction between our mattress support systems is low and they do not create too much noise, ensuring a quiet and restful sleep. They have extremely strong elastic properties and provide perfect support for all parts of the human body. And our product adopts a uniquely designed knit fabric and exquisite quilting technology, creating a comfortable mattress surface with strong breathability.

Our mattresses are a kind of modern green bedding product with a variety of excellent properties. They are dust-proof, anti-mite and static-free. Moreover, our mattresses meet international safety and hygiene standards, green environmental standards and flame retardant standards of the United States and the United Kingdom. What's more, they are very skin-friendly and soft and are even ideal for pregnant women and children who are susceptible to allergies.

Its sturdy structure effectively supports the vertebrae, keeping the user's body steady and helping to adjust the user's body. Our mattresses are made of many different materials with different functions. For example, the composite foam provides greater airflow and the natural latex provides the correct body adjustment. Also, due to the high compression and elasticity of our mattresses, we can easily reduce our transportation costs with our advanced compression technology applied.
READ MORE
Mattress In a Box | JLH Mattress

Mattress In a Box | JLH Mattress

InnerSpring Mattress Details About New Mattress, hotel mattress, Stearns, and foster mattress.
2020/05/26
JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS

JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS

JLH in #1 of Kangtai South Road, Shatou Industrial Park, Nanhai District, FoShan City, Guangdong Province, China. Main products JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS. With competitive price, our has been more popular which also makes JLH to be more competitive. Made of premium quality, the product of JLH is proved to be durable in use after times of testing and have a longer service life than the traditional ones. The product gets a lot of compliments: it looks flattering, stylish and fits well. Improve overall temperament.
2020/06/04
What products does JLH Mattress have?

What products does JLH Mattress have?

OEM/ODM MATTRESS MANUFACTURING
2020/04/30
Roll Up Mattress-Five Zones  pocket spring

Roll Up Mattress-Five Zones pocket spring

Find Details About Mattress On JLH FURNITURE CO., LTD
2020/05/19
SERVICE
Professional Manufacturing
We can provide professional different hybrid bed mattress for different fields, such as hotel mattresses, university apartment mattresses, military training base mattresses, hospital mattresses, prison mattresses, mattresses for government construction, etc. We will be your most reliable business partner and promise to provide the most valuable mattress for clients’ project.

We deeply understand that the poor quality of mattresses has a huge impact on your business. We are also very aware that the price and production lead time are very important to you. All of our product quality inspections are strictly carried out by the national quality inspection department, and we have very high requirements for the quality of finished products. Therefore, our mattress products have the best quality in the industry. With decades of mattress manufacturing experience, we can confidently provide customers with fast delivery times and high-quality mattresses.
1.BRAND COOPERATION: In addition to providing high-quality mattresses, we can also help you develop your domestic and international markets. We have a first-class design team to help your business grow. From product design, material selection to store decoration, we can provide you with great advice to maximize your profits.
2.INTERNATIONAL TRADER: We have accumulated decades of international trade experience and become an international mattress trading specialist, so we can quickly understand your needs and provide excellent solutions. We believe that we will establish a long-term relationship.
3. STRATEGIC COOPERATION: We have many successful cooperation cases and believe that we will become your reliable partner. We can provide you with the goods on time. If you are looking for a strong partner to handle everything for you. Welcome to cooperate with us.
Case
OEKO-TEX has tested JLH for more than 300 chemicals, and it was found to have harmful levels of none of them. This earned this product the STANDARD 100 certification. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping. By placing a set of uniform springs inside layers of upholstery, this product beds is imbued with a firm, resilient, and uniform texture. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping. This product offers improved give for a lighter and airier feel. This makes it not only fantastically comfortable but also great for sleep health. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping.
READ MORE
New Design 5 Zoned Pocket Spring Euro Top Mattress

New Design 5 Zoned Pocket Spring Euro Top Mattress

Supreme series, namely, the supreme product in mattress industry. With fashionable design and skin-friendly material, Supreme series always leads the way of selling. Also, 4APA-14 accepts all kind of customized requirement.
2020/05/26
ABOUT US
Jinlongheng Furniture Co., Ltd
It was established in 1982 and is located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, which is a city with outstanding people and abundant resources. It is a privately owned company specializing in the production of mattresses and is mainly engaged in the export business.

In 2008, Jinlongheng Furniture Co., Ltd. invested more than 50 million yuan to build a new mattress production base. So far, it has 50,000 square meters of standard factory buildings and 20,000 square meters of warehouse. Moreover, it has 500 experienced workers, and the annual output can reach 500,000 pieces. The company is a large enterprise integrating research, design, production, sales, planning and service with professional production technology, first-class equipment, systematic management and good service awareness.

We will continue to maintain the company's "mutually beneficial, honest" marketing concept to strengthen our cooperation with customers. We also focus on brand building to become a model enterprise. As our company expands, our company has increased employment opportunities for many people and contributed to social development. At the same time, we adhere to the enterprise spirit of “diligence”, “pragmaticism”, “innovation” and “perfection” and strive to continuously improve the management norms, creating a first-class furniture brand. We will do our utmost to provide everyone with satisfactory furniture quality and considerate service so as to provide consumers with healthy and comfortable sleep.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose your country or region