自1992年起擔任中國OEM / ODM床墊製造大師。

語言
產品展示
通過精湛的技術流程,結合現代化的設備和技術,JHL-中國床墊工廠已進行了各種嚴格的過程來設計和生產我們的床墊。因此,我們的床墊支撐系統之間的摩擦很小,並且不會產生太大的噪音,從而確保了安靜寧靜的睡眠。它們具有極強的彈性,可為人體的各個部位提供完美的支撐。我們的產品採用獨特設計的針織面料和精湛的縫技術,打造出舒適且透氣性強的床墊表面。

我們的床墊是一種具有各種優異性能的現代綠色床上用品產品。它們是防塵,防螨和防靜電的。此外,我們的床墊符合美國和英國的國際安全和衛生標準,綠色環保標準和阻燃標準。更重要的是,它們非常親膚,柔軟,甚至是易患過敏的孕婦和兒童的理想選擇。

其堅固的結構可有效支撐椎骨,使使用者的身體保持穩定,並有助於調節使用者的身體。我們的床墊由具有不同功能的多種不同材料製成。例如,複合泡沫可提供更大的氣流,而天然乳膠可提供正確的身體調節。此外,由於我們的床墊具有很高的壓縮性和彈性,我們可以通過應用先進的壓縮技術輕鬆降低運輸成本。
閱讀更多
批發中國床墊製造商

批發中國床墊製造商

JLH位於中國廣東省佛山市南海區沙頭工業園區康泰南路#1號。主要產品批發中國床墊廠家。 金龍恆家具有限公司非常重視質量,並用實木托盤包裝。 JLH中使用的木質材料已被證明具有良好的性能記錄,並使用可靠的供應商從知名品牌採購。 該產品具有無毒的表面。它不含任何殘留在表面的有害化學物質。
2020/06/04
JLH新到產品

JLH新到產品

JLH位於中國廣東省佛山市南海區沙頭工業園區康泰南路#1號。主要產品JLH新到產品。 價格具有競爭力,我們的產品越來越受歡迎,這也使JLH更具競爭力。 JLH產品以優質製成,經過多次測試,經久耐用,使用壽命比傳統產品更長。 該產品獲得了很多好評:看起來很討人喜歡,時尚並且合身。提高整體氣質。
2020/06/04
21CA-09最物有所值的連續線圈袋裝彈簧床墊

21CA-09最物有所值的連續線圈袋裝彈簧床墊

JLH位於中國廣東省佛山市南海區沙頭工業園區康泰南路#1號。主要產品21CA-09最有價值的連續線圈袋裝彈簧床墊。 產品不太可能積聚細菌。使用的材料具有強大的抗菌性能,可減少細菌的生長。 該產品具有堅固的金屬外殼和防碎燈罩,可在環境中站立。由於其堅固的結構,使用壽命長。 JLH由一組專業設計師進行創新設計。他們充滿了創新思想,並適應不斷變化的LED照明市場需求。
2020/06/04
服務
專業製造
我們可以為不同領域提供專業的混合床床墊,例如酒店床墊,大學公寓床墊,軍事訓練基地床墊,醫院床墊,監獄床墊,政府建築用床墊等。我們將是您最可靠的業務合作夥伴,並承諾為客戶的項目提供最有價值的床墊。

我們深知床墊質量低下會對您的業務產生巨大影響。我們也非常了解價格和生產提前期對您非常重要。我們所有的產品質量檢驗均由國家質量檢驗部門嚴格執行,我們對製成品的質量有很高的要求。因此,我們的床墊產品具有業內最佳的質量。憑藉數十年的床墊製造經驗,我們可以自信地為客戶提供快速的交貨時間和高質量的床墊。
1.品牌合作:除了提供高質量的床墊,我們還可以幫助您開拓國內和國際市場。我們擁有一流的設計團隊來幫助您的業務發展。從產品設計,材料選擇到商店裝修,我們都可以為您提供最佳建議,以最大限度地提高您的利潤。
2.INTERNATIONALTRADER:我們已經積累了數十年的國際貿易經驗,並成為了國際床墊貿易專家,因此我們可以快速了解您的需求並提供出色的解決方案。我們相信我們將建立長期的關係。
3.戰略合作:我們有許多成功的合作案例,並相信我們將成為您可靠的合作夥伴。我們可以按時為您提供貨物。如果您正在尋找一個強大的合作夥伴來為您處理所有事情。歡迎與我們合作。
案件
OEKO-TEX已對JLH的300多種化學物質進行了測試,結果發現這些化學物質都不具有有害水平。這使該產品獲得了STANDARD 100認證。 JLH床墊可確保提供優質舒適的睡眠。通過在室內裝飾層中放置一套均勻的彈簧,可以使該產品床具有牢固,有彈性和均勻的質地。 JLH床墊可確保提供優質舒適的睡眠。該產品提供了改善的感覺,使人感覺更輕盈,更通風。這不僅使它異常舒適,而且對睡眠健康很有幫助。 JLH床墊可確保提供優質舒適的睡眠。
閱讀更多
新設計的5區口袋式彈簧歐洲頂級床墊

新設計的5區口袋式彈簧歐洲頂級床墊

至尊系列,即床墊行業的至尊產品。憑藉時尚的設計和親膚的材料,Supreme系列始終引領銷售方式。另外,4APA-14接受各種定制要求。
2020/05/26
關於我們
金龍恆家具有限公司
它成立於1982年,位於人傑地靈,資源豐富的廣東省佛山市。它是一家專門生產床墊的私人公司,主要從事出口業務。

2008年,金龍恆家具有限公司投資超過5000萬元,新建床墊生產基地。到目前為止,它擁有50,000平方米的標準廠房和20,000平方米的倉庫。此外,它擁有500名經驗豐富的工人,年產量可達到500,000件。該公司是一家集研究,設計,生產,銷售,計劃和服務於一體的大型企業,擁有專業的生產技術,一流的設備,系統的管理和良好的服務意識。

我們將繼續保持公司的“互惠互利,誠實”的營銷理念,以加強與客戶的合作。我們也注重品牌建設,成為典範企業。隨著公司的發展,公司為許多人增加了就業機會,為社會發展做出了貢獻。同時,我們堅持“勤奮”,“務實”,“創新”,“完美”的企業精神,努力不斷完善管理規範,打造一流的家具品牌。我們將竭盡所能,為每個人提供滿意的家具質量和周到的服務,為消費者提供健康舒適的睡眠。
請與我們聯繫
只需將您的電子郵件或電話號碼留在聯繫表格中,我們便可以為您免費提供我們廣泛設計的報價!
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:Chinese (Traditional)

Products
Through superb technical processes, combined with modern equipment and technology, JHL-china mattress factory has carried out a variety of rigorous processes to design and produce our mattresses. As a result, the friction between our mattress support systems is low and they do not create too much noise, ensuring a quiet and restful sleep. They have extremely strong elastic properties and provide perfect support for all parts of the human body. And our product adopts a uniquely designed knit fabric and exquisite quilting technology, creating a comfortable mattress surface with strong breathability.

Our mattresses are a kind of modern green bedding product with a variety of excellent properties. They are dust-proof, anti-mite and static-free. Moreover, our mattresses meet international safety and hygiene standards, green environmental standards and flame retardant standards of the United States and the United Kingdom. What's more, they are very skin-friendly and soft and are even ideal for pregnant women and children who are susceptible to allergies.

Its sturdy structure effectively supports the vertebrae, keeping the user's body steady and helping to adjust the user's body. Our mattresses are made of many different materials with different functions. For example, the composite foam provides greater airflow and the natural latex provides the correct body adjustment. Also, due to the high compression and elasticity of our mattresses, we can easily reduce our transportation costs with our advanced compression technology applied.
READ MORE
Mattress In a Box | JLH Mattress

Mattress In a Box | JLH Mattress

InnerSpring Mattress Details About New Mattress, hotel mattress, Stearns, and foster mattress.
2020/05/26
JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS

JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS

JLH in #1 of Kangtai South Road, Shatou Industrial Park, Nanhai District, FoShan City, Guangdong Province, China. Main products JLH NEW ARRIVALS PRODUCTS. With competitive price, our has been more popular which also makes JLH to be more competitive. Made of premium quality, the product of JLH is proved to be durable in use after times of testing and have a longer service life than the traditional ones. The product gets a lot of compliments: it looks flattering, stylish and fits well. Improve overall temperament.
2020/06/04
What products does JLH Mattress have?

What products does JLH Mattress have?

OEM/ODM MATTRESS MANUFACTURING
2020/04/30
Roll Up Mattress-Five Zones  pocket spring

Roll Up Mattress-Five Zones pocket spring

Find Details About Mattress On JLH FURNITURE CO., LTD
2020/05/19
SERVICE
Professional Manufacturing
We can provide professional different hybrid bed mattress for different fields, such as hotel mattresses, university apartment mattresses, military training base mattresses, hospital mattresses, prison mattresses, mattresses for government construction, etc. We will be your most reliable business partner and promise to provide the most valuable mattress for clients’ project.

We deeply understand that the poor quality of mattresses has a huge impact on your business. We are also very aware that the price and production lead time are very important to you. All of our product quality inspections are strictly carried out by the national quality inspection department, and we have very high requirements for the quality of finished products. Therefore, our mattress products have the best quality in the industry. With decades of mattress manufacturing experience, we can confidently provide customers with fast delivery times and high-quality mattresses.
1.BRAND COOPERATION: In addition to providing high-quality mattresses, we can also help you develop your domestic and international markets. We have a first-class design team to help your business grow. From product design, material selection to store decoration, we can provide you with great advice to maximize your profits.
2.INTERNATIONAL TRADER: We have accumulated decades of international trade experience and become an international mattress trading specialist, so we can quickly understand your needs and provide excellent solutions. We believe that we will establish a long-term relationship.
3. STRATEGIC COOPERATION: We have many successful cooperation cases and believe that we will become your reliable partner. We can provide you with the goods on time. If you are looking for a strong partner to handle everything for you. Welcome to cooperate with us.
Case
OEKO-TEX has tested JLH for more than 300 chemicals, and it was found to have harmful levels of none of them. This earned this product the STANDARD 100 certification. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping. By placing a set of uniform springs inside layers of upholstery, this product beds is imbued with a firm, resilient, and uniform texture. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping. This product offers improved give for a lighter and airier feel. This makes it not only fantastically comfortable but also great for sleep health. JLH mattresses ensures high-quality and comfortable sleeping.
READ MORE
New Design 5 Zoned Pocket Spring Euro Top Mattress

New Design 5 Zoned Pocket Spring Euro Top Mattress

Supreme series, namely, the supreme product in mattress industry. With fashionable design and skin-friendly material, Supreme series always leads the way of selling. Also, 4APA-14 accepts all kind of customized requirement.
2020/05/26
ABOUT US
Jinlongheng Furniture Co., Ltd
It was established in 1982 and is located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, which is a city with outstanding people and abundant resources. It is a privately owned company specializing in the production of mattresses and is mainly engaged in the export business.

In 2008, Jinlongheng Furniture Co., Ltd. invested more than 50 million yuan to build a new mattress production base. So far, it has 50,000 square meters of standard factory buildings and 20,000 square meters of warehouse. Moreover, it has 500 experienced workers, and the annual output can reach 500,000 pieces. The company is a large enterprise integrating research, design, production, sales, planning and service with professional production technology, first-class equipment, systematic management and good service awareness.

We will continue to maintain the company's "mutually beneficial, honest" marketing concept to strengthen our cooperation with customers. We also focus on brand building to become a model enterprise. As our company expands, our company has increased employment opportunities for many people and contributed to social development. At the same time, we adhere to the enterprise spirit of “diligence”, “pragmaticism”, “innovation” and “perfection” and strive to continuously improve the management norms, creating a first-class furniture brand. We will do our utmost to provide everyone with satisfactory furniture quality and considerate service so as to provide consumers with healthy and comfortable sleep.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose your country or region